You can delete your Yoop account via the Profile section on Yoop.
Before you delete your account, please be advised of the following:
- You will lose access to all Yoop.
- You will lose access to your Yoop account.
- Your profile info will be deleted.
- This cannot be undone.
If you wish to proceed, here are the steps.
- Visit the Profile section on Yoop
- Select the edit profile icon

- Select the 'Close Account' link
- Agree that you understand the implications of closing your account
- Select 'Close My Account'