Once you receive an email to accept the Yoop and it is now in your account, it is yours!
Be aware that Yoop transfers can be revoked at any time by the original buyer. Make sure you trust and know the person that is initiating the transfer before accepting it.
Yoop does not guarantee any inventory that is sold or transacted outside of the Yoop app. By accepting the Yoop, you acknowledge and accept the foregoing.
For more information, please see our terms and conditions here.